i guess i need you T..

Almost every song about missing someone contains lies.
But that's the problem. We didn't have lies. We talked about everything,
and even though we did not talk much in the end it's empty not having you around.
Not having you as mine.
I loved you, I love you.
My heart is torned, I need you. Not to survive, but to live.


"I still see you and me and me
You've been gone now to long, to long
But I miss you
There's no one to save me now
I'm standing on the edge
and still I wonder how

God I miss you. God I miss you
I'm broken deep inside
Your face infront of me
My heart is open wide
God I miss you"

I am now falling the first tears. Please come back..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0