"Would you ever really want to see an angel?"

First I thought that they were all so pure and innocent.
Sam, you have opened my eyes when it comes to angels;

"I'm an angel. I kill firstborns while their mamas watch. I turn cities into salt. I even, when I feel like it, rip the souls from little girls, and from now till kingdom come, the only thing you can count on in your existence is never understanding why"



"Did you ever notice how in the Bible, when ever God needed to punish someone, or make an example, or whenever God needed a killing, he sent an angel? Did you ever wonder what a creature like that must be like? A whole existence spent praising your God, but always with one wing dipped in blood. Would you ever really want to see an angel?"

That last thing i think sounds so beautiful.

~~

Anyway jag har sovit HELA dagen idag (lördag).
Åt mat för en liten stund sen och nu kollar jag på Constantine och chattar med Vic och Sam till och från. Jajj.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sam

I am awesome. :D I take people to the wonderful world of Angels... drools

2010-02-07 @ 04:49:43
Postat av: Vic

Du får aldrig mer sova :C

2010-02-07 @ 04:53:42
URL: http://firsthorcrux.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0